Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4 (Paperback)

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4 By Lisa Greenwald Cover Image

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4 (Paperback)

$7.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Friendship List series.

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries, now available in paperback!

Ari and Kaylan aren’t sure how they’re going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.

So as Ari returns to Camp Silver and Kaylan heads off to comedy camp, they come up with a new list of 13 and 3/4 ways to keep their friendship strong as they tackle everything from bias to batik and moping to matchmaking.

Told in alternating perspectives, the fourth book in the popular Friendship List series is sure to make readers cry, laugh, and start plotting their own friendship lists.

Lisa Greenwald is the author of the TBH books, the Friendship List series, the Pink & Green trilogy, and several other novels for tweens and teens. A graduate of the New School’s MFA program in writing for children, she lives in New York City with her husband, daughters, and mini Bernedoodle, Kibbitz.

Product Details ISBN: 9780062875280
ISBN-10: 0062875280
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: May 3rd, 2022
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Friendship List

“Omigosh, I LOVE Lisa Greenwald’s new book. Brilliant, laugh-out-loud hilarious, and heartbreaking (in a good way), 11 Before 12 is probably the best middle school friendship ever!” — Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author of the Winnie Years and Wishing Day series

“The voice of a tween dealing with the pressures of adolescence is authentic, and this book will entice those who want to read about a relatable, funny young woman.” — School Library Journal

“Kaylan’s first-person voice perfectly captures the horrors of starting at a new school, from the prospect of eating alone in the cafeteria to the awkwardness of meeting a new neighbor boy.” — Kirkus Reviews