TBH, This Is a Box Set: This Is So Awkward, This May Be TMI, and Too Much Drama (Paperback)

TBH, This Is a Box Set: This Is So Awkward, This May Be TMI, and Too Much Drama Cover Image
$29.97
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Capture every LOL and OMG moment in the first three books of Lisa Greenwald’s totally relatable TBH series with this paperback box set. Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Invisible Emmie. 

OMG! When there’s drama, who better to have around than your BFFAEs?

Cece, Prianka, and Gabby have faced down first crushes, cyberbullying, and SO much awkwardness. From school carnivals and summer camp to side chats and secret lists, CPG4Eva have been through it all!

Collect their first three stories, all told in texts, emails, and notes passed in class, in this gorgeous paperback box set.

About the Author


Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Praise For…


Praise for TBH, This Is So Awkward:   “Get ready to fall in love with these girls who use their humor and wit (and lots and lots of emojis) to right wrongs and build bridges.”
— ALA Booklist

“Greenwald successfully blends emojis and text to bring the high drama and emotional changes of middle school to life. This first in a new series for preteens and young teens who value friendship and doing the right thing is pretty endearing.”
Kirkus Reviews

“In this fine successor to Lauren Myracle’s TTYL and its sequels, Greenwald (11 Before 12) realistically captures the language of texting tweens, including exuberant use of emoji, and how mistakes can be made and tone misunderstood amid rapid-fire digital conversations.”
Publishers Weekly

“Enticing and readable.”
— Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“Srsly, IDK how Lisa does it. These characters are so real! XOXOXO!! <3”
— Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062942074
ISBN-10: 0062942077
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: March 10th, 2020
Pages: 464
Language: English
Series: TBH

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card