The Berenstain Bears God's Wonderful World (Paperback)

The Berenstain Bears God's Wonderful World By Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain Cover Image

The Berenstain Bears God's Wonderful World (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Young readers will enjoy reading about the unique beauty of Bear Country and all of its creatures in The Berenstain Bears and God's Wonderful World, another addition to the Berenstain Bears Living Lights(TM) series of books. Children follow along on a Sunday school nature walk with Missus Ursula and the cubs, and are reminded that they need to take care of their world.

Features a sheet of colorful stickers

The Berenstain Bears and God's Wonderful World--part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books--is perfect for:

  • Early readers ages 4-8
  • Reading out loud in classrooms, and during story time at home or bedtime
  • Birthday gifts, Easter, holiday gift giving, or as a new addition to your home library
  • Sparking conversations about the importance appreciating all of God's creation

The Berenstain Bears and God's Wonderful World is an addition to the Living Lights(TM) series that:

  • Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bear books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too. Though Stan died in 2005, Jan and Mike continue to create the delightful Bear adventures from their family home in Pennsylvania, in an area that looks much like the sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country.
Product Details ISBN: 9780310762010
ISBN-10: 0310762014
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: August 1st, 2017
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights