The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories: 3 Books in 1 (Hardcover)

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories: 3 Books in 1 By Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain Cover Image

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories: 3 Books in 1 (Hardcover)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Beginning readers will enjoy learning solid life lessons with the Bear cubs in this three-in-one collection of Level 1 I Can Reads that are part of the Living Lights(TM) series of Berenstain Bears books. This popular I Can Read format encourages early reading and builds vocabulary skills.

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories--part of the popular Zonderkidz I Can Read Living Lights series of books--is:

  • ? A level one I Can Read book for ages 4-8 featuring: short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts for children eager to read on their own
  • ? A bind up that includes three complete I Can Read titles: The Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game, The Berenstain Bears Respect Each Other, and The Berenstain Bears A Job Well Done
  • ? Perfect for reading out loud at home or in classrooms
  • ? Great for sparking conversations about fairness, being a peacemaker, being respectful, and working together

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories:

  • ? Features the hand-drawn artwork of the Berenstain family
  • ? Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • ? Is part of one of the bestselling children's book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date
Product Details ISBN: 9780310768425
ISBN-10: 031076842X
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: May 26th, 2020
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights