Absolutely Lucy #7: Lucy's Holiday Surprise (Paperback)

Absolutely Lucy #7: Lucy's Holiday Surprise By Ilene Cooper, Royce Fitzgerald (Illustrator) Cover Image

Absolutely Lucy #7: Lucy's Holiday Surprise (Paperback)

By Ilene Cooper, Royce Fitzgerald (Illustrator)

$5.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability

Celebrate Christmas with the Quinns and this festive chapter book. Adopted twin girls, a precocious pup, and a busy holiday season make Christmas at the Quinns’ house a bit crazy!
 
Bobby is excited to have two adopted baby sisters, but he’s also excited for Christmas. While his parents take care of the babies, Bobby and his beagle, Lucy, play in the snow and even build a snow beagle! But as Christmas gets closer, Bobby starts to worry. His parents haven’t had time to decorate the house, or get a tree, or bake cookies. Will the Quinn family be able to get ready for Christmas before it’s too late? With a little help from friends, family, and one special beagle, they just might!
 
Fans of Puppy Place and Magic Puppy will love this sweet holiday story in the Absolutely Lucy series.
For over twenty years, Ilene Cooper has been writing both fiction and nonfiction books for children, including The Golden Rule, Jack: The Early Years of John F. Kennedy, and her Absolutely Lucy series. She is also the children’s book editor at Booklist.
Product Details ISBN: 9780385391306
ISBN-10: 0385391307
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 22nd, 2015
Pages: 112
Language: English
Series: Lucy