Guardian of the Promise (Merlin's Descendants #4) (Hardcover)

Guardian of the Promise (Merlin's Descendants #4) Cover Image
Special Order—Subject to Availability


The fourth novel in Irene Radford's acclaimed saga of Merlin and his descendants follows the children of twin brothers Donovan and Griffin, in a magic-fueled struggle to protect Elizabethan England from enemies-both mortal and demonic.

About the Author

Irene Radford, author of the "Dragon Nimbus" ("The Glass Dragon, The Perfect Princess, The Loneliest Magician, The Wizard's Treasure)" and the "Dragon Nimbus History (The Dragon's Touchstone, The Last Battlemage, The Renegade Dragon")""series, often appears at conventions in the Oregon-California area. She is the author of the "Stargods" and "Merlin's Descendants" series as well, and is also one of the founder of the Book View Cafe. She can be contacted via her website,

Product Details
ISBN: 9780756400781
Publisher: DAW Hardcover
Publication Date: April 1st, 2003
Pages: 544

Membership Benefits


 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card