A Storm of Pleasure: The STORM Series (Paperback)

A Storm of Pleasure: The STORM Series By Terri Brisbin Cover Image

A Storm of Pleasure: The STORM Series (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

From USA TODAY Bestselling author Terri Brisbin. . . .

While magic still glimmered over the lands and people of Scotland and the Vikings ruled the western islands and the north, three brothers struggle against their fate to overcome a dreaded curse tied to their own Fae powers. Their hearts, souls and very lives depend on the women they betrayed.

Katla Svensdottir will do anything to save her brother from death--even give herself to the man they call the Truthsayer for his pleasure. For, unless Gavin of Orkney reveals her brother's innocence, he will be executed for treason. And sharing this man's bed will not be a hardship for her, even if she pays a dear price later.

Gavin needs Katla to ease the incessant and maddening noise in his head and he promises her anything to get her to agree to help him--even to help her brother. But, Gavin already knows the boy's truth and played a part in his arrest and his father's death.

When kings and powerful men fight over Gavin's extraordinary gift and when the truth will reveal too many dark and dangerous secrets, will Katla be his salvation or his executioner?

"Brisbin's A STORM OF PLEASURE is fast-paced and wildly hot with a touch of the supernatural."

--RT Book Reviews

The Storm series:

A Storm of Passion - Book 1

A Storm of Love - novella - Book 2

A Storm of Pleasure - Book 3

Mistress of the Storm - Book 4

This dark, emotional and steamy fantasy romance series set in medieval Scotland was previously published by Kensington Books in their Brava imprint and is now re-released by the author.

Product Details ISBN: 9780999654002
ISBN-10: 0999654004
Publisher: Luckenbooth Press
Publication Date: July 30th, 2018
Pages: 236
Language: English
Series: Storm