Triceratopposite (Hardcover)

Triceratopposite By Bridget Heos, T. L. McBeth (Illustrator) Cover Image

Triceratopposite (Hardcover)

By Bridget Heos, T. L. McBeth (Illustrator)

$18.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability

From writer Bridget Heos and illustrator T. L. McBeth, Triceratopposite is the delightful follow–up to Stegothesaurus, featuring a little dinosaur who always says and does the opposite of what his parents want him to do.

Once upon a time, there was a mommy triceratops. "Hi!"

A daddy triceratops. "Hi!"

And a baby triceratopposite. "Bye bye!"

No matter what his mother and father asked him to do, he always said—and did—the opposite. With plenty of humor and inventive wordplay, Triceratopposite is a joyful dinosaur romp, perfect for fans of Dragon Was Terrible and Max's Words.

Bridget Heos is the prolific author of Stegothesaurus; Mustache Baby; Mustache Baby Meets His Match; I, Fly; and more than one hundred other children’s books. She lives in Kansas.

T. L. McBeth is an author and illustrator living in Indiana. He is the creator of the Randy, the Badly Drawn Horse series and Robot in Love, and the illustrator of Stegothesaurus, Triceratopposite, Ogilvy, and Ducks!
Product Details ISBN: 9781250134899
ISBN-10: 1250134897
Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Publication Date: April 20th, 2021
Pages: 40
Language: English