I Love You to the Moon and Back (Hardcover)

I Love You to the Moon and Back  Cover Image
By Sandra Magsamen, Sandra Magsamen (Illustrator)
$7.99
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The perfect gift for baby showers, birthdays, or simply to say "I love you," from the bestselling creator of Welcome, Little One, Sandra Magsamen.

If you wish upon a great big star,I'll wish too, and be thankful for who you are.Wherever life may take you, whichever path or track,Just remember...I'll love you to the moon and back!In the tradition of books like Guess How Much I Love You and On the Night You Were Born comes an expression of infinite love from "love guru" Sandra Magsamen. A perfect gift for new parents, baby birthdays, showers, graduations, holidays, and more, this sweet board book with rhyming text, pastel illustrations, and a built-in gift tag is the perfect way to remind little ones just how loved they are!

About the Author


Sandra Magsamen is the author and illustrator of many books for young children, including the picture book When I Grow Up I Want to Be Me as well as a number of bestselling novelty titles, including Everybody Goes Nighty-Night, a Best Board Book of 2018 by the Children's Book Review; Baby Love; I Love You, Little Pumpkin; and Peek-a-Boo, I Love You. As an artist, an art therapist, and a mom, she uses her creativity to remind people to express themselves and connect with others. Her lifestyle brands, products, and books are sold worldwide. Visit her at sandramagsamen.com.

Praise For…


Praise for Everybody Goes Nighty-Night:Named a Best Board Book of 2018 by the Children's Book Review

Praise for Everybody Goes Nighty-Night:Named a Best Board Book of 2018 by the Children's Book Review


Product Details
ISBN: 9781338629187
ISBN-10: 1338629182
Publisher: Cartwheel Books
Publication Date: December 1st, 2020
Pages: 22
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card