Golden Autumn 2 Piano Sheet Music: Original Solo Piano Pieces (Paperback)

Golden Autumn 2 Piano Sheet Music: Original Solo Piano Pieces By Fariborz Lachini Cover Image

Golden Autumn 2 Piano Sheet Music: Original Solo Piano Pieces (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

"Golden Autumn 2" is the second installment in composer/pianist Fariborz Lachini's celebrated series of piano albums called Golden Autumn that includes his original writings for solo piano, some of which were originated from the themes he created for film scores. This is the companion songbook for Fariborz Lachini's CD with the same name.

  1. Dance of Leaves
  2. Memories of Autumn
  3. Whirlwind in Autumn
  4. Silence of Stars
  5. Loneliness
  6. Desire to Stay
  7. Childhood
  8. I Remember
  9. Staring in a Mirror
  10. Stranger
  11. Trail of Loneliness
  12. What Must Have Been
  13. Autumn Slumber
  14. Reincarnation
  15. Shadow

ISMN: 979-0-706060-01-9
Corresponding MP3s: http: //

Single Sheet Music or complete downloadable eBook, compatible with Kindle/iPad/other eBook readers, in PDF format is available from artist's official website for download using your same account: http: //

Lachini's musical career has spanned four decades and transcended both genres and borders - his musical sensibilities reflect a fusion of Persian and European styles, and the popularity and appeal of his music has expanded beyond the confines of his home country (where his first solo piano album, "Golden Autumn", instantly became a success) to classical music lovers worldwide. Since then his solo piano books have been taught by music teachers in Iran. Lachini's compositional style is sometimes categorized as neo-romantic although he prefers to call it light classical . His music has a powerful emotional content that speaks to the listener even without the words and breaks down cultural borders.
Product Details ISBN: 9781434829382
ISBN-10: 1434829383
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: July 7th, 2008
Pages: 72
Language: English