The Girl Who Wasn't There (Paperback)

The Girl Who Wasn't There Cover Image
$10.99
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


For fans of Karen M. McManus and Kara Thomas comes this riveting new young adult crime thriller packed with mystery and suspense, from the acclaimed author of I Have No Secrets

Nothing ever happens on Kasia's street. And Kasia would know, because her chronic illness keeps her stuck at home, watching the outside world from her bedroom window. So when she witnesses what looks like a kidnapping, she's not sure whether she can believe her own eyes...

There had been a girl in the window across the street who must have seen something too. But when Kasia ventures out to find her, she is told the most shocking thing of all: There is no girl.

Emotional and full of twists, The Girl Who Wasn't There is perfect for readers looking for: teen mystery booksdiverse, complex characterschronic illness representationbooks for teens that deal with social issuesyoung adult suspense novels


Product Details
ISBN: 9781492698852
ISBN-10: 1492698857
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: November 3rd, 2020
Pages: 304
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card