Light (Gone #6) (Compact Disc)

Light (Gone #6) Cover Image
By Michael Grant, Kyle McCarley (Narrated by)
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Gone series.


It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone. In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought: battles against hunger and lies and plague, and epic battles of good against evil. Light, Michael Grant's sixth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Gone series, creates a masterful, arresting conclusion to life in the FAYZ. And now, the gaiaphage has been reborn as Diana's malicious mutant daughter, Gaia. Gaia is endlessly hungry for destruction. She yearns to conquer her nemesis, Little Pete, and then bend the entire world to her warped will. As long-standing enemies become allies, secrets are revealed and unexpected sacrifices are made. Will their attempts to save themselves and one another matter in the end, or will the kids of Perdido Beach perish in this final power struggle?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781515912460
ISBN-10: 1515912469
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: May 23rd, 2017
Language: English
Series: Gone

Membership Benefits


 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card