Ava's Demon Book 2 (Paperback)

Ava's Demon Book 2 By Michelle Fus Cover Image

Ava's Demon Book 2 (Paperback)

$17.99


Coming Soon—Pre-Order Now
For fans of Lore Olympus and Teen Titans: Raven comes the game-changing multimedia webcomic and Kickstarter sensation from acclaimed creator MICHELLE FUS.

Michelle Fus’ webcomic phenomenon returns! After unleashing a devastating attack against TITAN’s forces, Ava's newfound power sows division amongst the group. While Ava comes to terms with what she’s done, the group’s darkest secrets are revealed.
Michelle Fus is the creator of Ava's Demon which launched as a hugely successful Kickstarter campaign before getting picked up for wider publication by Image Comics/Skybound. They are nonbinary and reside in New York.
Product Details ISBN: 9781534398528
ISBN-10: 153439852X
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication Date: June 11th, 2024
Pages: 336
Language: English