Reawakening (Paperback)

Reawakening Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


Reawakening is the final book of The Tin Box Trilogy. While in a coma for three months, Julie Ventura lived through her previous life as Lottie Clark in the second book of the trilogy, The Hope Chest. Now, Julie has reawakened into her current life in 1969. What she finds is that life has not stood still for her friends and family while she was gone. In Reawakening, she must put the pieces together and understand how these two lives affect each other. Together with her friends, Petra and Heather, and armed with memories from both lives, Julie realizes that everything is connected. Although she hopes not to repeat the mistakes of the past, what she learns is that no one has complete control over their future. Here is what one reviewer had to say: I just finished... all I can say is ... Amazing... I loved it from start to finish... (and was sorry when it ended)... I loved how she was able to cross over from different lives, and how her friends were able to understand and appreciate that they were part of her past and present. I couldn't wait for her to look into someone else's eyes, or touch them to find out who they were in her past.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781543016710
ISBN-10: 1543016715
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: May 20th, 2017
Pages: 276
Language: English

Membership Benefits


 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card