A-DO 2 (Paperback)

A-DO 2 By Amano Jaku Cover Image

A-DO 2 (Paperback)

$13.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the A-DO series.

A brash young woman and a boy with a mysterious arm search for answers while evading military assassins in this dystopian sci-fi action manga, perfect for fans of Akira and Sakamoto Days.

UNLIKELY ALLIES

An explosive confrontation between Eito, Riko, and the army ends with Riko grievously wounded by Renji. Just when all hope seems lost, the sight of Riko’s body awakens a terrible power in Eito, and the mercurial Renji turns on his masters. Eito and Renji then go plunging over the bridge guardrails and into the river below. As the army issues a search for the two renegades, Colonel Tsujiura descends into the depths of the research facility to enlist some fiendish new allies...
Jaku Amano's debut manga series is A-DO, being released by Kodansha.
Product Details ISBN: 9781646519323
ISBN-10: 1646519329
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: May 7th, 2024
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: A-DO