Hello, Melancholic! Vol. 1 (Paperback)

Hello, Melancholic! Vol. 1 By Yayoi Ohsawa Cover Image

Hello, Melancholic! Vol. 1 (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Hello, Melancholic! series.

A coming-of-age yuri manga series about playing music and falling in love with abandon!

Asano Minato is a tall but stooping first-year in high school. Though she’s a killer trombone player, she does everything she can to fade into the background. Despite her best efforts, Minato catches the attention of her bubbly and charismatic senpai Hibiki, who wants Minato to join the mysterious band she’s forming at school. And she won’t take no for an answer! Will Minato be able to let go of the past and play in a school band again? Can polar opposites harmonize through music? Slow jam your way into this dulcet yuri series!
Yayoi Ohsawa is a Japanese manga creator best known for 2ZKB, Feder & Wecker, and Hello, Melancholic!
Product Details ISBN: 9781648278853
ISBN-10: 164827885X
Publisher: Seven Seas
Publication Date: February 1st, 2022
Pages: 172
Language: English
Series: Hello, Melancholic!