Into the Darkwood: A Complete Fantasy Trilogy (Hardcover)

Into the Darkwood: A Complete Fantasy Trilogy By Anthea Sharp Cover Image

Into the Darkwood: A Complete Fantasy Trilogy (Hardcover)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Prophecy demands she marry a Dark Elf prince, but Mara Geary refuses to meekly accept her fate.

Danger, adventure, and romance await in the magical forest of the Darkwood, where an intrepid heroine and a warrior prince must learn to trust one another before their kingdom is devoured by an ancient enemy...

A complete epic fantasy trilogy brimming with intrigue, royalty, and fairytale enchantment from USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp. Includes: ELFHAME, HAWTHORNE, and RAINE

Mara Geary faces a bleak future in the village of Little Hazel until, on the eve of her seventeenth birthday, strange glowing lights beckon her into the mysterious shadows of the Darkwood. She follows, seeking adventure. What she finds is her destiny...

Prince of the Hawthorne Court, Brannon Luthinor has spent his life becoming a powerful warrior-mage in order to save his people. Now, on the eve of war, his fate is rapidly approaching. Brought together by fate, Bran and Mara forge an uneasy alliance. But in the face of evil, they must find a way to trust their lives - and their hearts - to one another.

Product Details ISBN: 9781680131512
ISBN-10: 1680131516
Publisher: Fiddlehead Press
Publication Date: June 21st, 2022
Pages: 686
Language: English