Calculus for Babies (Baby University) (Board book)

Calculus for Babies (Baby University) By Chris Ferrie Cover Image

Calculus for Babies (Baby University) (Board book)

$9.99


Coming Soon—Pre-Order Now

The bestselling scientific series continues to expand! Fans of Chris Ferrie's Pythagorean Theorem for Babies, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to calculus for babies and toddlers!

From the #1 science author for kids comes this next installment in the bestselling Baby University series! 

Calculus for Babies introduces babies (and reminds grownups!) to the basic concepts behind calculus explained in an easy-to-understand and fun way!

Written by an expert, this is the perfect book for enlightening the next generation of geniuses. It's never too early to become a mathematician or scientist!

Chris Ferrie is an award-winning physicist and Senior Lecturer for Quantum Software and Information at the University of Technology Sydney. He has a Masters in applied mathematics, BMath in mathematical physics and a PhD in applied mathematics. He lives in Australia with his wife and children.

Product Details ISBN: 9781728297477
ISBN-10: 1728297478
Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
Publication Date: July 2nd, 2024
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: Baby University