We Survivors: A Story from After the End (Paperback)

We Survivors: A Story from After the End Cover Image
$16.99
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


After disease and nuclear warfare decimate the world population, 17-year-old Nadia is sure she's the last person left on Earth. She buries her before-the-end memories and focuses on survival. Then one night, she hears a voice on her radio and everything changes.

Nadia finds comfort in her new-found companions, but they also discover an unsettling thread tying them together: their shared birthdays. As they begin to unravel the mysteries surrounding their survival, they soon realize it was no accident, and that they could be in far more danger than they ever imagined...

Everything you love about the post-apocalyptic genre (science fiction, survival, adventure...) with a healthy dose of mystery and romance, too Fans of The 5th Wave, The 100, or Maximum Ride will love We Survivors

Be advised, this novel contains discussions of self-harm and suicide.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781733261005
ISBN-10: 1733261001
Publisher: Laura Mokrzycki
Publication Date: October 22nd, 2019
Pages: 416
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card