You'll Come Back to Yourself (Paperback)

You'll Come Back to Yourself By Aleks Popovski (Illustrator), Michaela Angemeer Cover Image

You'll Come Back to Yourself (Paperback)

$15.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Dive into this collection of poetry and prose inspired by modern dating and broken relationships, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Orion Carloto.

You'll Come Back to Yourself explores themes of lost love, infidelity, depression, body image, and ultimately the power women have in learning to choose themselves. Separated into three sections: Holding On, Ouroboros, and Letting Go, this collection is a cyclical expedition of self discovery.
Product Details ISBN: 9781775272717
ISBN-10: 1775272710
Publisher: Michaela Angemeer
Publication Date: August 18th, 2019
Pages: 140
Language: English