Wing Magic (Hardcover)

Wing Magic By Sarah K. L. Wilson Cover Image

Wing Magic (Hardcover)

$24.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Loyalties twist and chaos is close.


Fleeing from her new betrothed and his hunter, Aella is determined to find an imprisoned general who might be the key to helping them fight the Winged Empire.

But with a powerful enemy hunting her and her family and friends on the line, will she have the determination it takes to rely on her swarm of bees and her inner voice to guide her?


Fans of Uprooted and Strange the Dreamer will love Wing Magic, the third book in the Empire of War and Wings series.

Product Details ISBN: 9781777264529
ISBN-10: 1777264529
Publisher: Sarah K. L. Wilson
Publication Date: October 8th, 2020
Pages: 236
Language: English