Backways (Paperback)

Backways By Justin Jordan, Mike Marts (Editor), Eleonora Carlini (Artist) Cover Image

Backways (Paperback)

$14.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia.
Product Details ISBN: 9781935002611
ISBN-10: 1935002619
Publisher: Aftershock Comics
Publication Date: August 14th, 2018
Pages: 120
Language: English