The Dragon and the Queen (Hardcover)

The Dragon and the Queen Cover Image
$24.99
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


Return to the world of The Raven and the Dove, where winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo


A queen foretold to save the world...


Free from Malek's clutches, Lyana returns to the world above determined to keep the isles from falling. But in a land where magic is forbidden, convincing the avians to believe in her power takes the one thing she doesn't have--time. With Xander's help, she must unravel the puzzle of the rift and gain their trust or lose her home forever.


A dragon in search of his destiny...


Turned into a monster by the king he loathes, Rafe flees Da'Kin. Yet even with the help of his crew, he can't outrun the new power simmering beneath his skin or the gruesome visions haunting his dreams. A dark spirit calls out to him, and soon he'll have to answer.


New enemies change the game as the final battle draws near...


Stuck in her spirit form, Cassi is at the mercy of the man she betrayed. Before he wreaks his vengeance, she must tell someone what she witnessed in the sacred nest. A demon walks the earth, an evil no one anticipated. But with all her friendships broken, who among them will believe her?


Prophecies unravel. War arrives. And passions burn, threatening to set the world aflame. Scroll up and click buy now to continue this epic adventure



Product Details
ISBN: 9781952288227
ISBN-10: 1952288223
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
Publication Date: June 21st, 2021
Pages: 494
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card