Into the Gray (Paperback)

Into the Gray By Kathleen Palm Cover Image

Into the Gray (Paperback)

$18.00


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

"Reminiscent of Halloween Tree, Into the Gray is perfect for fans of Coraline and Wendell & Wild." - Darcy Marks, author of Grounded For All Eternity

Welcome to Nowhere, a huge gray place full of piles of lost things.

And a weird Caretaker who speaks in riddles.

And a giant metal claw in the sky.

And some creepy zombie robots.

And hopefully one stuffed pink kitty.

Ember sets out to search Nowhere and defy Caretaker's instructions to get that cat back.

Because life is diddly darn wrong. Because her little sister cries. Because black fog clings to them, changing them.

And Ember wants life to be okay again.

Product Details ISBN: 9781959946045
ISBN-10: 1959946048
Publisher: Spooky House Press LLC
Publication Date: February 14th, 2023
Pages: 382
Language: English