Opposites (Zoe and Zack) (Board book)

Opposites (Zoe and Zack) By Jacques Duquennoy (Created by) Cover Image

Opposites (Zoe and Zack) (Board book)

By Jacques Duquennoy (Created by)

$14.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
Kirkus Reviews Best Books for Babies and Toddlers (2018)

Zoe and Zack are best friends. They do everything together, even learning opposites like up and down, happy and sad, love and hate, and more. Whimsical illustrations and simple text combine with die-cuts on every spread help young children discover that learning about opposites can be lots of fun.
• Award-winning series
• Perfect for learning important early concepts
• Sturdy construction with die-cuts on every spread

Fans of Zoe and Zack: Opposites will also enjoy the other books in the series including Colors, Shapes, and Numbers.
• Books for babies to 3-year olds
• Books for preschool and kindergarten
• Fun family read-aloud book

"Appealing characters, novel presentation, and useful concepts—a winner!" –Kirkus Reviews, starred review
Jacques Duquennoy was born in the town of Corbie in northern France. He studied art before first becoming a sales representative selling educational materials, then an editor, and later a teacher. In 1994, he published Le Dîner Fantôme (The Ghost's Dinner, originally published by Albin Michel, published in the US by Golden Books) and became a full-time children's author. He lives in Amiens, France.
Product Details ISBN: 9782747087001
ISBN-10: 274708700X
Publisher: Twirl
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2018
Pages: 22
Language: English
Series: Zoe and Zack
"Visual lessons perfectly pitched for prereaders." -Booklist

"Appealing characters, novel presentation, and useful concepts-a winner!" -Kirkus Reviews, starred review