Volatile: A Medical Romance (Paperback)

Volatile: A Medical Romance By Carina Alyce Cover Image

Volatile: A Medical Romance (Paperback)

$19.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

That sexy tattooed deputy is every girl's fantasy of a bad boy gone good. If only he hadn't arrested her for being a terrorist. . .

Jennifer Bayani is not having an easy day. The fire marshal's office sent her to the boonies to investigate a string of suspicious fires. She's spends the morning dodging cows, crashes into a handsome deputy by brunch, and spends lunch behind bars.

Small town life has been good for Deputy Brandon Smythe, and Jennifer brings the big city temptation he's purposely avoided. He needs to get her out of town, except she's stuck here after he got her car dissembled.

It was an honest mistake, really, and he knows just the way to make it up to her . . .

WARNING: The author is NOT responsible for screaming caused by the twists and turns of this forced proximity steamy romance. You should only read if you wish Grey's Anatomy and Chicago Fire had more skinny dipping scenes with a brooding tattooed deputy.

This book is perfect for readers who love Brittany Sahin, Nicole Snow, K.C. Crowne, Lucy Score, and J. Saman.

Product Details ISBN: 9798215523346
Publisher: Carina Alyce
Publication Date: November 30th, 2021
Pages: 248
Language: English