January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 4:00 pm
4:00 pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday, January 21, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Wednesday, January 22 at 7:00 pm
Monday, February 3 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 27 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 5 at 7:00 pm
Monday, March 16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:00 pm