January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Sunday, January 5, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, January 10, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 11, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 11, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Sunday, January 12, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sunday, January 19, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 22, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, January 26, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Wednesday, January 22 at 7:00 pm
Monday, February 3 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 27 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 5 at 7:00 pm
Friday, March 13 at 7:00 pm
Monday, March 16 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:00 pm